jump to navigation

Sekolah Teologi di Indonesia Tengah Juni 28, 2007

Posted by onkp in Sekolah Teologi.
trackback

STT GKE
STT GKE Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 4
Banjarmasin , KALIMANTAN SELATAN 70114
Telp.: [0511] 3360334, Fax.: [0511] 3360334
E-mail: sttgke@yahoo.com

F. Teologi UKAW
Jl. Adi Sucipto P.O. BOX 1013 Oesapa
KUPANG, NTT 850110
Telp.: [0380] 881.407
E-mail: ukaw@kupang.wasantara.net.id

STT INTIM
Jl. Baji Dakka No. 7 MAKASSAR 90134
Telp.: [0411] 854735, Fax.: [0411] 856989
E-mail: intimlib@indosat.net.id

STT JAFFRAY
Alamat Kampus:
Jl. Gunung Merapi 103, Makassar, 90114 Sulawesi Selatan
Alamat Surat :
P.O. Box 1054 Makassar, 90010 Sulawesi Selatan
Telp.: [0411] 324129, Fax.: [0411] 311766
E-mail: sttjupg@indosat.net.id | sttjmks@indosat.net.id

STAKN TORAJA
Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi No. 80 Rantepao 91831
Tana Toraja, Sulawesi Selatan
Telp.: [0423] 21138, Fax.:[0423] 27033
E-mail: stakntoraja@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.stakntoraja.net
STT GKST
Jl Torulemba 21 Tentena, Kab. Poso
Sulawesi Tengah 94463
Telp.: [0458] 21019, Fax.: [0458] 21318

F. Teologi UKIT
Jalan Raya Tomohon Kakaskasen Tiga
Kotak Pos 4, Tomohon
SULAWESI UTARA 9541
Telp.: [0431] 351.081, Fax.: [0431] 351.585
E-mail: fakultasteologiukit@yahoo.com

Program Pascasarjana UKIT
Jalan Raya Tomohon Kakaskasen Tiga
Kotak Pos 4, Tomohon
SULAWESI UTARA 95362
Telp./Fax.: [0431] 352.248
E-mail: fakultasteologiukit@yahoo.com

STT GMIH
Kompleks GMIH Wari Ino, Tobelo
Kab.Halmahera Utara; Maluku Utara
Telp.: [0924] 21556; Fax.: [0924] 21433
E-mail: sttgmih@yahoo.co.id

Sumber : persetia.org

Komentar»

1. MRS. Mary Nana - Oktober 2, 2009

From: Mrs. Mary Nana & David (Son).

#203 Pretoria Street,

Johannesburg, 2001,

South Africa.

Tel: +27 733 800 778

E-Mail :( marynana000@gmail.com)

FAMILY REQUEST FOR URGENT HELP AND BUSINESS ASSISTANCE

Greetings!

My name is Mrs. Mary Nana, the wife of Late Mr. Larry Nana of Zimbabwe. It Might be a surprise to you where I got your contact address; I got your Contact address from the South African chambers of commerce. During the Current crisis against the farmers of Zimbabwe by the supporters of our President Robert Mugabe to claim all the white owned farms and the few Black farmers who are against his party in our country, he ordered all the White and black farmers who are against his system of leadership to Surrender their farms to his party members and their followers.

My Husband was one of the best farmers in the country and knowing that he Did not support the president’s political ideology, the president Supporters invaded my husband’s farm burnt down everything, killed him And confiscated all his investments. After the death of my husband, my Son and I have decided to move out of Zimbabwe for the safety of our lives. We Took along with us the money my husband kept in the safe in my husband’s House, which amounted to the sum of US$28 Million United States Dollars to The Republic of South Africa. The funds are presently being kept away in the secret vaults of a private security firm based here in Johannesburg South Africa.

My Son and I have decided to contact any reliable overseas firm/person who Could assist us to transfer this money out of The Republic of South Africa, Because we as asylum seeker here in South Africa cannot open an account of Any sort, this is why we need you to travel down to South Africa to open a Non-resident bank account in your name where the funds will be deposited Before on-ward transfer to your nominated overseas account. If my Proposition is considered, for assisting us to transfer this money to your Country, we will offer you 30% of the total fund, 70% will be for me and my Family to invest in your country under your supervision. All expenses Incurred will be deducted from the 70%. For detailed information, you can Contact me on my personal email address (marynana000@gmail.com). Or the Above Tel/Fax numbers and calls my attention for notice.

REQUIREMENT: What I expect from you in your reply are the following

(i) Your direct telephone and fax number.

(ii) Your personal company / Work profile & contact address.

(iii) Suggest what investment you would like us to invest on

Thanks and God Bless U

Best Regards,

MRS. Mary Nana (for the family).

2. Maple - Januari 30, 2013

My brother suggested I might like this blog. He used
to be entirely right. This publish actually made my
day. You cann’t consider just how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

3. cheap customize mlb jerseys - Mei 17, 2013

For the reason that the admin of this website is working, no hesitation very quickly it will be
well-known, due to its feature contents.

4. siteaday.blogspot.co.Uk - Mei 18, 2013

Good information. Lucky me I found your website by accident (stumbleupon).
I’ve bookmarked it for later!

5. this site - Mei 19, 2013

It’s actually a great and useful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you shared this useful info with us.
Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

6. internet - Mei 25, 2013

Hi there, the whole thing is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing
data, that’s really good, keep up writing.

7. premarital counseling - Juni 4, 2013

Howdy would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?

Cheers, I appreciate it!

8. Daniele - Juni 6, 2013

When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

Appreciate it!

9. books - Juli 8, 2013

Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

10. Alycia - Juli 8, 2013

It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for
bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook
group. Talk soon!

11. Penny - Agustus 8, 2013

Howdy very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..

I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
I’m glad to seek out numerous useful info right here in the put up, we need develop extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

12. navratilova.Blogspot.com - Agustus 15, 2013

Hi to every body, it’s my first go to see of this weblog; this blog contains amazing and actually good stuff for readers.

13. Mahmoud Heidarian Vancovuer British Columbia - September 16, 2014

Thanks for discussing your ideas. I would also like to state that video
games have been at any time evolving. Today’s technology and revolutions have
made it simpler to create realistic and enjoyable games.

Most of these entertainment games were not really sensible when the actual
concept was first of all being tried. Just like other styles of electronics, video games way too have had
to develop by way of many years. This is testimony towards the fast
progression of video games.


Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

